Montenegro - List of Second Level Champions

Season  Champions                            Runners-Up                           Third Place
2006/07 Lovćen (Cetinje)                     Bokelj (Kotor)                       Ibar (Rožaje)
2007/08 Jezero (Plav)                        Čelik (Nikšić)                       Jedinstvo (Bijelo Polje)
2008/09 Berane (Berane)                      OFK Titograd                         Mornar (Bar) 
2009/10 Mladost (Podgorica)                  OFK Bar                              Bratstvo (Ljajkovici)
2010/11 Bokelj (Kotor)                       Berane                               Jedinstvo (Bijelo Polje)
2011/12 Čelik (Nikšić)                       Mornar (Bar)                         Jedinstvo (Bijelo Polje)
2012/13 Dečić (Tuzi)                         Bokelj (Kotor)                       Zabjelo
2013/14 Bokelj (Kotor)                       Berane                               Jezero (Plav)    
2014/15 Iskra (Danilovgrad)                  Dečić (Tuzi)                         OFK Igalo 
2015/16 Jedinstvo (Bijelo Polje)             Cetinje                              Bratstvo (Ljajkovici)
2016/17 Kom (Zlatica)                        Ibar (Rožaje)                        Otrant (Ulcinj) 
2017/18 Mornar (Bar)                         OFK Mladost 1970 Lješkopolje         Lovćen (Cetinje)
2018/19 Mladost (Lješkopolje)                Kom (Podgorica)                      Bokelj (Kotor)  
2019/20 Dečić (Tuzi)                         Jezero (Plav)                        Bokelj (Kotor)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.