Nagorno-Karabakh - List of Foundation Dates

1927 Lernayin Artsakh FC (Stepanakert) 
1982 Zangezur (Goris)
2004 Avo (Martuni)   
     Berd (Askeran)  
     Berdzor (Kashatag)      
     Dizak (Gadrut)    
     Jraberd (Martakert) [possibly as Gandzasar (Martakert)]
     Khachen (Shahumyan)  
     Kirs (Shushi)
2009 Gandzasar (Vank)      

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.