Namibia (Women) 2010

Khomas League 2010

NB: not played due to financial and organisational problems

Regional League Champions 2009/10:

Caprivi:  Caprivi SSS
Karas:    PK de Velliers
Kavango:  Sunshine
Kunene:   Welwitchia Gladiators
Omusati:  Onambula United

Karas Women's League

Top Final Table:
 1.Mighty Villiers FC (Keetmanshoop)      [aka PK de Villiers] 
 2.Buchter Girls FC (Lüderitz)        
Other participants (6 in totla):
   J. A. Neels Giants FC (Keetmanshoop)
   Just Ladies (Karasburg)
   ECS Goldies FC (Berseba)
   Suiderlig United (Keetmanshoop)   

NB: Buchter Girls reportedly were founded in 2008 (however, they already entered the 2006/07
    national championship) and finished third in 2008 and 2009 and second in 2010 in the 
    Karas league



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Aug 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.