TR North Cyprus Cup 1955/56

Knock-Out Tournament

Final [Jun 10, 1956, Taksim Stadium]
Çetinkaya "B"    3-2 Doğan Türk Birliği       [aet, 2-2 after 90']
  [Çetinkaya "B": İsmet, Yılmaz, Mustafa, İsmail, Zeki,
     Turgut, Özer, Mithat, Ayhan, Ali, Ruso;
   DTB: Tuncer, Namık, Şinasi, Aksel, Mehmet, Akkanat,
     Hasan, Önder, Üner, Özel, Erdoğan]


list of champions

list of cup finals

list of topscorers

all-time table

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Sener Yelkenci for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Sener Yelkenci
Last updated: 2 May 2007

(C) Copyright Sener Yelkenci and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.