Nepal 1982

Tribhuvan Challenge Shield
Bangalore XI (India)              1-0 New Road Team (Kathmandu)
Birthday Cup
Mahendra Police Club (Kathmandu)  1-0 Darjeeling United (India)
Mahendra Gold Cup
Boys Union (Kathmandu)            1-0 Mahendra Club Calcutta (India)
Youth Cup
3 Star Club Youth Team            3-0 Rani Pokhari Corner Youth Team

Martyr's Memorial Cup 1981/82

Division A winners Rani Pokhari Corner   19 points
runners-up         New Road Team         16 points
Division B winners Nagal Tole Team       12 points
runners-up         Machindra Team        10 points
Division C winners 3 Star Club           10 points
runners-up         Nepal Yuba Joyarita   10 points
[Three Star won on goal average (difference?)]


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King (
Last updated: 2 Dec 2004

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2003/04
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.