Nicaragua (Women) 2013

Primera División

Primera División

XVII Campeonato Nacional de Fútbol Femenino

played as knock-out tournament

Participants (10):
  Caruna (Managua)
  Deportivo Ticuantepe (Managua)
  Niquinohomo FC (Masaya)
  Saúl Álvarez (Masaya)
  Caciques de Diriangén (Diriamba)
  Deportivo Estelí
  Matagalpa FC
  FC Cachorros (Granada)
  Águilas de León FC

Round 1
Deportivo Estelí              3-2 2-8 Águilas de León
Deportivo Ticuantepe         1-10 0-9 UNAN-Managua
Matagalpa FC                  0-1 0-3 Cachorras de Granada
Caruna RL                    21-0 8-0 Niquinohomo
Saúl Álvarez                  4-1 2-0 Cacique Diriangén

NB: Deportivo Estelí qualify as best losers

Cachorras Granada            3-5 0-15 Caruna RL
Saúl Álvarez                  9-0 3-2 Deportivo Estelí
UNAN Managua                  6-0 1-1 Águilas de León      
NB: Águilas de León qualify as best losers

Saúl Álvarez                  1-0 4-2 Águilas de León
UNAN Managua                  0-0 2-0 Caruna RL 


First Leg [Jul 7, Managua]
UNAN Managua         1-1 Saúl Álvarez         
  [Joseling Berrios 23; Cándida Namoyure 1-1]

Second Leg [Jul 14, Masaya]
Saúl Álvarez         1-3 UNAN Managua



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 3 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.