Nicaragua (Women) 2015/16

Clausura 2015/16


First Legs [Jan 24]
Leyendas               1-3 Águilas de León         
Diriangén              0-0 UNAN Managua            
Second Legs
[Feb 7]
Águilas de León          -  Leyendas               [Águilas on agg]
[Feb 8]
UNAN Managua            bt  Diriangén

First Leg [Feb 14]
UNAN Managua            2-2 Águilas de León         
Second Leg [Feb 28]
Águilas de León         2-1 UNAN Managua            

NB: Saúl Álvarez (defending champions) withdrew from the league in July.

XIX Torneo Nacional de Primera División Femenina 

Final [Aug 2016]
Águilas de León         0-0 UNAN Managua            [4-3 pen]



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.