Nicaragua (Women) 2018/19

Apertura 2018/19

Final [Jan 26, 2019]
UNAN Managua            2-0 Águilas de León

Clausura 2019

Final [Jun 22, 2019]
UNAN Managua            2-1 Águilas de León



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Sep 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.