Nigeria 1986

Final Table:

 1. Leventis United                22-30
 2. Enugu Rangers                  22-27
 3. Iwuanyanwu National            22-27
 4. Abiola Babes Abeokuta          22-25
 5. Calabar Rovers                 22-23
 6. African Continental Bank Lagos 22-21
 7. Bendel Insurance Benin         22-21
 8. Stationery Stores Lagos        22-20
 9. Flash Flamingos Benin          22-20
10. New Nigerian Bank Benin        22-20
11. Shooting Stars Ibadan          22-17
12. Sharks Port Harcourt           22-13

Champions: Leventis United (Ibadan).

Participants 2nd level:

BCC Lions             Gboko
Club 50               Gusau
Housing Corporation   Akure
Jetimo                Oyo
Mighty Jets           Jos
NEPA                  Lagos
Niger Tornadoes       Minna
NNPC                  Warri
Port Authority        Port Harcourt
Rocks                 Kaduna
Sharks                Port Harcourt
Standards             Jos
Vasco da Gama         Enugu
Water Corporation     Ibadan


1987 (cup)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Dinant Abbink for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Dinant Abbink
Last updated: 26 Jun 2008

(C) Copyright Dinant Abbink and RSSSF 2004/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.