Nigeria 1981

Cup 1981

Final [Sep 20]
Enugu Rangers   2-0 Bendel Insurance

Second Division

Calabar Rovers promoted (as runners-up; division winners not known) to Division One

1980 (cup)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 2000/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.