Northern Ireland - List of Women Champions

The first edition (April-September 1977) had 18 clubs divided into three divisions of 6 each; 
since 1978 there were two divisions.

1977-98      not known
1999       Lisburn Distillery Predators
2000       Lisburn Distillery Predators
2001       Lisburn Distillery Predators
2002       Newtownabbey Strikers 
2003       Newtownabbey Strikers 
Women's Premier League
2004       Glentoran Ladies
2005       Newtownabbey Strikers
2006       Glentoran Ladies
2007       Glentoran Belfast United
2008       Glentoran Belfast United
2009       Crusaders Newtownabbey Strikers
2010       Crusaders Newtownabbey Strikers
2011       Glentoran Belfast United
2012       Crusaders Newtownabbey Strikers
2013       Glentoran Belfast United
2014       Glentoran Belfast United
2015       Newry City Ladies
Women's Premiership
2016       Linfield Ladies
2017       Linfield Ladies
2018       Linfield Ladies
2019       Linfield Ladies
2020       Glentoran Belfast United
2021       Glentoran Belfast United
2022       Cliftonville

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.