Niue - List of Champions

1985    Alofi 
1986-97   unknown   
1998    Lakepa 
1999    Talava 
2000    Talava 
2001    Alofi
2002      unknown
2003      unknown   
2004    Talava
2005    Talava
2006-07   unknown
2008      not played
2009      not played
2010    Vaiea United  
2011    Vaiea Sting
2012    Vaiea Sting 
2013-14   unknown
2015    Vaiea
2016-20   not played
2021    Vaiea 1 (seven-a-side)

NB: Vaiea United and Vaiea Sting presumably same club; they also won the
      knock-out tournament 2012;
    an Easter Tournament was played in 1996 but its winners are unknown

The following clubs won at least 1 championship (prior to 1998):

About this document

Source for 2015:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Sep 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.