Northern Marianas - List of Champions

2005             cancelled
2006/07        L&S/Kyung-Seung  (Sadag Tasi)
2007           Fiesta Inter Saipan (Garapan)
2008 (Spring)  Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2008 (Fall)    Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2009           Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2010           Marianas Pacific United          
2011           Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2012 (Spring)  Wild Bill's
2012 (Fall)    Tan Holdings 
2013 (Spring)  Wild Bill's
2013/14        Wild Bill's
2014 (Fall)    Marianas Pacific United  
2015 (Spring)  Tan Holdings
2015 (Fall)      apparently not held
2016 (Spring)  Tan Holdings
2016 (Fall)    Marianas Pacific United  
2017 (Spring)  Marianas Pacific United  
2017 (Fall)    Tan Holdings
2018 (Spring)  Marianas Pacific United  
2018 (Fall)      abandoned
2019 (Spring)  Teen Ayuyu (CNMI U-18)
2019 (Fall)    All Blue (CNMI U-19)
2020 (Spring)    abandoned
2020 (Fall)      not held
2021 (Spring)  Tan Holdings
2021 (Fall)    CNMI U-18
2022 (Spring)  Eleven Tiger
2022 (Fall)    Tan Holdings
2023 (Spring)  Eleven Tiger

Number of Titles (25; since 2006/07):

 6 Tan Holdings 

 5 Inter Godfather's (Garapan)   [incl. Fiesta Inter Saipan (Garapan)]
   Marianas Pacific United  

 3 Wild Bill's

 2 Eleven Tigers
   Teen Ayuyu (CNMI U-18)

 1 All Blue (CNMI U-19)
   L&S/Kyung-Seung (Sadag Tasi)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.