Northern Marianas - Foundation Dates of Clubs

2005     Inter Godfather's (Garapan)        [founded as Inter Saipan FC; merged 2016 with Paire FC to Paire/Inter Godfather's]
         Teen Ayuyus (Garapan)
2007     Matansa FC (San Roque)   
2008     Paire FC                           [merged 2016 with Inter Godfather's to Paire/Inter Godfather's]       
         MP United                          [on Jan 1]
         Tan Holdings FC (Tanapag)
2010     Shirley's FC                       [on Jun 1]
2013     Tinian Premier FC
2016     Paire/Inter Godfather’s            [merger of Paire FC and Inter Godfather's (Garapan)]
2018     Fiesta SC Rockers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Oct 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.