Brazil - Copa Nordeste - List of Winners

1997-Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)
1998-América Futebol Clube (Natal-RN)
1999-Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)
2000-Sport Clube do Recife (Recife-BA)
2001-Esporte Clube Bahia (Salvador-BA)                 
2002-Esporte Clube Bahia (Salvador-BA)     
2003-Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 10 Dec 2003

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes and RSSSF 1998/2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.