Brazil - Copa Norte-Nordeste - List of Champions

1968-Sport Club do Recife (Recife-PE)
1969-Ceará Sporting Club (Fortaleza-CE)
1970-Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza-CE)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 24 Jul 2000

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes and RSSSF 1998/2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.