Brazil - Copa Norte - List of Champions

1997-Rio Branco FC (Rio Branco-AC)
1998-Sampaio Corrêa FC (São Luís-MA)
1999-São Raimundo EC (Manaus-AM) 
2000-São Raimundo EC (Manaus-AM) 
2001-São Raimundo EC (Manaus-AM) 
2002-Paysandu SC (Belém-PA)          

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 29 Apr 2002

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes and RSSSF 1998/2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.