Oceanian Women U-16/U-17 Championship


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue
2010 New Zealand      Solomon Islands          New Zealand
2012 New Zealand      Papua New Guinea         New Zealand 
2014   not held (New Zealand qualified for World Cup without playing)
2016 New Zealand      Papua New Guinea         Cook Islands
2017 New Zealand      New Caledonia            Samoa
2020   cancelled
2022   cancelled

Countrywise list of winners

New Zealand           4

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (dimrob@libero.it)
Last updated: 24 Mar 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.