Uganda Women 2001

National Women's League

[Oct 6]
Mbarara FC   1-0 Flamingo FC (Wakaliga)
[Oct 15]
Kampala CC  19-0 Migadde

NB: other participants not yet all known; in total 10 teams registered.


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2001/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.