Uganda - List of Second Level Champions

NB: since inauguration of FUFA Big League

Finals (winners Ruwenzori Group vs Elgon Group)

2009/10 Maroons FC           2-0 Gulu United
2010/11 Maji                 5-2 Hoima Busia FC
2011/12 Entebbe Young FC     1-0 Kira Young FC
2012/13 Bright Stars FC      2-1 CRO FC
2013/14 Lweza FC             2-0 Sadolin Paints        
2014/15 Maroons FC           1-0 The Saints
2015/16 Kirinya Jinja SS     2-0 Onduparaka FC
2016/17 Maroons FC           2-1 Masavu FC
2017/18 Ndejje University    1-0 Nyamitobora
2018/19 Proline FC           1-0 Wakiso Giants

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Oct 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.