East Timor - List of Women Champions


2019    AD Sport Laulara e Benfica 
2020    FC Buibere 
2021    S'Amuser FC   

NB: the 2019 edition was the first ever

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Martin Neu for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Martin Neu
Last updated: 15 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Martin Neu and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.