East Timor - List of Foundation Dates

1935        ADR Uniao de Timor (Dili)
1938 May 25 Sporting Clube de Timor (Dili)               
     May 28 AS Dili e Benfica (Dili)
1962        FC Café (Ermera)
1967        Académica e Sporting de Timor (Dili)
1976        AFTL FC (Dili)
1981        Aitana FC (Dili)   
1985 Aug 12 Zebra CF (Baucau)
1986 Feb  3 Boavista FC Timor Leste (Dili)       [founded as Carsae FC] 
1991        AS Ponta Leste (Dili)
2002        D.I.T. FC (Dili)                     [Dili Instiute of Techology]           
2003        FC Vila Nova (Baucau)
2004        FC Belta Trez (Kota Lospalos)
2005        YMCA FC (Dili)                        
2006        Port Taibesse FC (Dili)    
2011        FC Fitun Estudante   
            FC Madohi (Beto Barat)
2012        Atlético Ultramar (Manatuto)   
2015        Karketu Dili FC (Dili)
            FC Nagardjo (Baucau)
2016 Oct    FC Lalenok United (Dili)
            FC Lero (Iliomar)            

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Carlos Santos and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.