Orkney Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1891   Thorfinn FC (Kirkwall)
1894   Stromness Athletic FC
1912   Rovers FC (Kirkwall)
1921   Hotspurs FC (Kirkwall)
1929   Holm FC
1993   Burray FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.