Puerto Rico - List of Women Champions

Liga Superior Femenina

2001/02    Real Quintana (San Juan)
2002/03      no competition
2003/04    Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2004       Real Quintana (San Juan)
2005       Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2006       Real Quintana (San Juan)
2007       Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2008       Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama
2009       Torrimar
2010 Ap    Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama
2011 Ap    Boca Olímpico 
2011 Cl    Academia Quintana 
2012 Ap    Bayamón FC 
2012 Cl    Barbosa FC 
2013 Ap    Bayamón FC 
2013 Cl    Bayamón FC 
2014 Ap    Mayagüez FC 
2014 Cl    Bayamón FC 
2015 Ap    Fundación Romano SA (Carolina)
2016 Cl    Bayamón FC 
2017       Criollas de Caguas  
2018/19    Challengers SC   
2019/20      abandoned
2021       Puerto Rico Sol
2022       Puerto Rico Sol 
2022/23 Ap Puerto Rico Sol 

Copa T-Mobile de Fútbol Femenino

2009    Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.