Easter Island (Rapa Nui)- List of Champions

1977     Moeroa FC                    [first ever ed.]
1978-98    not known
1999     Okamiro FC
2000-03    not known
2004     Moeroa FC
2005-06    not known
2007       not known
2008       not known
2009     Moeroa FC
2010     Moeroa FC
2011     Moeroa FC
2012     Moeroa FC
2013     Moeroa FC
2014     CD Hoe Vaka                  [runners-up: Moeroa FC]
2015     Moeroa FC                2-1 Hanga Roa FC
2016     Moeroa FC
2017     Moeroa FC
2019       not known whether contested
2020/21  Moeroa FC
2021     Moeroa FC
2022 Ap. Tahai FC
2022 Cl. Vai Ara Tea FC

NB: Moeroa, founded 18 Sep 1948, won the last competition prior to 2021 (so in 2018 or later)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Mar 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.