Pakistan 2017 (National Tournaments)

NBP President's Cup 2017
Balochistan Cup 2017

NBP President's Cup 2017

Group Stage

Group A
  WAPDA, Pakistan Steel, Karachi United.
Group B
  Khan Research Laboratories (KRL), Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC), Pakistan Navy
Group C
  K-Electric, Sui Northen Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL), Pakistan International Airlines (PIA)
Group D
  National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), Karachi Port Trust (KPT), Pakistan Police

NB: top-2 of each group qualified for quarterfinals

[Jan 26]
KRL             1-0 SSGC            
[Jan 27]
WAPDA           2-1 SSGC            
Third Place Match [Jan 28]
K-Electric      4-3 SSGC            
Final [Jan 29, KPT Sports Complex, Karachi]
KRL             1-0 WAPDA           
  [Murtaza Hussain 31]

Balochistan Cup 2017

Start: Mar 10; 37 participating teams
[Mar 28]
DFA Panjgur     2-1 DFA Turbat
Quetta City     2-1 DFA Lasbela  
[Mar 29]
DFA Chaman      1-0 DFA Nushki
DFA Quetta      1-0 DFA Kharan 
Semifinals [Mar 31]
Quetta City     0-1 DFA Chaman  
DFA Pangjur     2-1 DFA Quetta
Final [Apr 10]
DFA Panjgur     1-0 DFA Chaman     



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.