Palau - List of Champions

2004          Daewoo Ngatpang            2-0 Mount Everest Nepal
2005          Team Bangladesh
2006          Surangel And Sons Company
2007          Team Bangladesh            2-1 Surangel and Sons Company
2008          Kramers FC (Koror)  
2009          Melekeok FC
2010          Daewoo Ngatpang
2011            not held
2012 (Spring) Team Bangladesh            2-1 Taj
2012 (Fall)   Taj                        5-3 New Stars FC 
2013            not held
2014          Kramers FC                 3-1 Team Friendship    
2015            not held
2016          Surangel and Sons Company      Kramers FC
2017            not known

NB: 2014 tournament was 9-a-side

Number of Known Titles (11; since 2004)

 3 Team Bangladesh

 2 Daewoo Ngatpang
   Kramers FC (Koror)  
   Surangel And Sons Company
 1 Melekeok FC

Palau Youth Soccer League

2013          Koror Rising Stars
2014            not held
2015          Ngeremlengui
2016          MSS Saints 
2017            not known

NB: the 2013 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos, Hans Schöggl and Jorge González for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Carlos Santos, Hans Schöggl and Jorge González (
Last updated: 2 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos, Hans Schöggl, Jorge González and RSSSF 2007/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.