Palestine 1984

Premier League (West Bank)
12 participating teams
Top Standings:
 1.Markaz Shabab Tulkarm      (champions)     
 2.Majmoo'at Hittin
First League (West Bank)
15 participating teams
Top Standings:
 1.Ahli Al-Khalil
 2.Shabab Askar
 3.Nadi Al-Khadir
Second League (West Bank)
12 teams participating teams
Top Standings:
 1.Odd SC
 2.Thori SC Jerusalem
 3.Amari SC
Third League (West Bank)
Top Standings:
 1.Sur Bahir Club
 2.Shabab Jenin
 3.Tareq Bin Ziad  
Cup Final 1983 (West Bank)
Shabab Al-Zahiriyya     2-0 Markaz Balata




list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Source: [Kha 13]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.