Palestine 1997

Champions (West Bank): Shabab al-Amaari


Cup Final 1997 (West Bank)
Rafah SC   3-2 Shabab Al-Birah

Gaza Cup Winners: Khadamat Rafah

Al-Difeh Cup (135 participating teams): 
Al-Birah   bt  Shabab Al-Khalil



list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Source: AFC Magazine

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1998/2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.