Panama 1995/96

"LINFUNA" League

Participating teams:
   Deportivo Árabe Unido (Colón)
   Projusa FC (Santiago de Veraguas)
   Alianza FC
   Internacional Puerto Armuelles
   Tulihueca de La Chorrera
   CD Independiente Municipal Panamá
   Tigres de Vista Alegre
   Cruz Azul (David)
   Cosmos FC (Cd. Panamá) [formerly called Altamira]

Final [Nov 24, 1995]
Árabe Unido    1-0 Cosmos 
  [Lisandro Solís]



list of champions.

list of topscorers.

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.