Paraíba State League - List of Second Division Champions

       Champions                     Runners-Up
1991   Souza (Souza)                 Atlético (Cajazeiras)
1992   Atalaia (Bananeiras)          Socremo (Monteiro)
1993   Vila Branca (Solanea)         Sociedade (Souza)
1994   Santa Cruz (Santa Rita)       Catolé (Catolé do Rocha)
1995   Ouro Velho (Ouro Velho)       Guarabira (Guarabira)
1996   Santos (João Pessoa)          Nacional (Cabedelo)
1998   Serrano (Serra Redonda)       Perilima (Campina Grande)
2000   Santa Cruz (Santa Rita)       Perilima (Campina Grande)
2001   Miramar (Cabedelo)            Perilima (Campina Grande)
2002   not disputed
2003   not disputed
2004   Nacional (Cabedelo)           Perilima (Campina Grande)
2005   Esporte (Patos)               Guarabira (Guarabira)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 26 Oct 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1997/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.