Parbo Bier Cup (Surinam)

Held in Paramaribo, Suriname.


Year  Winners

2004  Netherlands Antilles  
2005  RKC Waalwijk
2007  Suriname U23
2009  French Guyana
2012  Vitesse (Arnhem)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jun 2014

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.