Peru - List of Women Champions

Campeonato Nacional

2009 White Star (Arequipa)                      3-2 Estudiantes Universitarios (Cusco)
2010 Universidad Particular de Iquitos (Loreto) 5-0 Universidad San Antonio de Abad del Cusco 
2011 JC Sport Girls                             2-1 River San Borja (Lima)
2012 JC Sport Girls                             2-0 Electro Oriente (Iquitos)
2013 JC Sport Girls                             3-0 Club Internacional (Arequipa)
2014 Real Maracaná                              4-0 Club Internacional (Arequipa)
2015 Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)      7-0 Alfredo Vargas Guerra (Mazán) 
2016 Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)      5-1 Club Ramiro Villaverde (Huancayo)
2017 JC Sport Girls                             7-1 CD Educación FC
2018 Municipalidad Distrital de Majes           1-1 JC Sport Girls                    [7-5 pen (?!)]
2019 Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)      6-1 CD Amazon Sky de Loreto    
2020   not held
2021 Alianza Lima                               1-0 Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)
2022 Alianza Lima                           1-1 3-0 Carlos A. Mannucci (Trujillo) 
2023 Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)  0-1 2-0 Alianza Lima

Number of Wins (14)

 4 JC Sport Girls (Lima)
   Club Universitário de Deportes (Lima)

 2 Alianza Lima 

 1 Municipalidad Distrital de Majes (Arequipa)  
   Real Maracaná (Lima)
   Universidad Particular de Iquitos (Loreto)
   White Star (Arequipa)  

NB: between 1996 and 2007 the Campeonato Metropolitano (restricted to
    the capital region around Lima) was considered the top women league
    and its winners regarded as national champions

Campeonato Metropolitano
Etapa experimental
1994   not known
1995   not known
1996 Club Universitário de Deportes 
1997 Club Universitario de Deportes             2-1 Sporting Cristal   
Etapa oficial
1998 Sporting Cristal
1999 Sporting Cristal
2000 Sport Coopsol
2001 Club Universitario de Deportes
2002 Club Universitario de Deportes             3-2 Sport Boys 
2003 Club Universitario de Deportes             2-1 Sport Boys
2004 JC Sport Girls                             2-1 Sport Boys
2005    not known
2006 JC Sport Girls                             (won both Apertura and Clausura)
2007    not known
2008    not known
2009 JC Sport Girls                             2-0 Real Maracaná 
2010 JC Sport Girls                             (won both Apertura and Clausura)
2011 JC Sport Girls                             3-1 Real Maracaná
2012 JC Sport Girls
2013 Real Maracaná                              1-0 JC Sport Girls
2014 Club Universitario de Deportes             4-1 Asociación Fuerza Central 
2015 Club Universitario de Deportes   
2016 Club Universitario de Deportes   
2017 JC Sport Girls
2018 JC Sport Girls
2019 Club Universitario de Deportes             2-1 Alianza Lima    

Number of (known) Wins

 9 Club Universitario de Deportes
 8 JC Sport Girls 
 2 Sporting Cristal 
 1 Real Maracaná
   Sport Coopsol

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.