Philippines 1980/81

Championship [played in Talamban, at Cebu]

Top Final Table:

 1.CDCP (Construction and Development Corporation of the Philippines)
 2.SMC (San Miguel Corporation)

NB: both CDCP and SMC remained unbeaten, but CDCP won 1 more match and
    so the championship by 1 point



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.