Philippines 1999

P-League 1999 (15 teams, played in Dumaguete)

NCR-B   bt      Davao

Third Place: NCR-A

NB: NCR-A consisted of Army players, NCR-B of Navy and Air Force players



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.