Papua New Guinea - List of Women Cup Winners


2006    Madang             2-1 Port Moresby

Besta Cup

2011    Lae                5-1 Public Servants SA (Port Moresby)
2012    Lae                5-4 Public Servants SA (Port Moresby)
2014    Madang             3-2 Kimbe              [aet]
2015    Port Moresby       1-0 Lahi 
2016      not known
2017    Morobe             2-1 PMSA
2018    PMSA               2-1 Morobe

NB: the 2011 edition of the Besta Cup was the first ever (none are missing above)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Apr 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.