Poland - List of U-17 Champions

1992    Gornik Zabrze
1993    Lechia Gdansk
1994    Lodzki KS
1995    Lechia Gdansk
1996    Gornik Zabrze
1997    Hutnik Krakow
1998    Amica Wronki
1999    Lodzi KS
2001    Drukarz Warszawa
2005    SMS Lodz
2006    Cracovia Krakow 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Peter Lis for the RSSSF

Author: Peter Lis (polska_pete_9@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 26 Jul 2006

(C) Copyright Peter Lis and RSSSF 2004/06
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.