Poland Trip of PSV 1929

As a reward for winning the Dutch championship in 1929 (the first ever national title for P.S.V.), a tour for the first team to Poland was arranged.

11- 8 Poznań            Warta Poznań     5-2 P.S.V.
13- 8 Kraków            Wisła Kraków     4-0 P.S.V.           [HT 2-0]
15- 8 Łódź              ŁKS Łódź         1-5 P.S.V.
17- 8 Warszawa          Legia Warszawa   3-1 P.S.V.

Squad P.S.V.

Players (14):
Leo Boumans, Sjef van Run, Kees Leenhouwers, Piet van Eerd, Theo Hermans,
Frits van Zeijl, Utje Lommen, Gerrit Hermans, Ad van Eerd, Jan van den Broek,
Kees de Visser, Kees Paulissen, A. Quispel, G. Dekker

About this document

Main source: [Wic 71]

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans (karel.rsssf@gmail.com)
Last updated: 28 Oct 2023

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.