Qatar (Women) 2011

Women's Championship

NB: first ever edition; start: Feb 24

Participating teams (8):

 Al-Sadd Sport Club 
 Al Ahli Sport Club
 Ummsalal Sport Club
 Al-Khor Sport Club
 Qatar Women's Club (QWC) A
 Al-Kharaitiyat Club
 Al-Rayyan Sport Club
 Qatar Women's Club (QWC) B

[Feb 24]
Al-Kharaitiyat       2-1 Al-Sadd       
[Mar 2]
QWC B                lt  Al-Khor  
[Mar 11]
Al-Ahli               -  QWC B 
[Mar 15]
Al-Ahli               -  Al-Khor
Al-Rayyan             -  QWC B
Third Place Match [Mar 21]
Al-Rayyan            1-3 QWC B
Final [Mar 21]
Al-Kharaitiyat       2-1 QWC A   
Women Ramadan Championship

[Aug 4]
Al-Kharaitiyat       3-2 Lekhwiya  
Al-Sadd              7-2 Al-Ahli
Semifinals [Aug 7]
Lekhwiya             3-2 Al-Gharrafa
QWC                  3-2 Al-Sadd  
Final [Aug ?]
QWC                   -  Lekhwiya


list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Mar 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.