Rajiv Gandhi Gold Cup (U-21) 1992-1998

Held biannually; in the "odd" years in between the Nehru Cup is held.


Year Winners         Runners-Up   
1992 Romania     3-0 South Korea          [in February]
1994 South Korea 3-0 Iran                 [in March]
1996   not known
1998 Iraq        1-0 Uzbekistan           [in May]

Participants 1992: Egypt, India, Iran, Romania, South Korea

About this document

Info on 1992 thanks to Josef Bobrowsky (jrjb@chello.at)

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (garinerik@urbanet.ch)
Last updated: 11 Feb 2000

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.