Rio de Janeiro - List of Champions Fourth Level

composition of groups 1994-1995

Third Division (Tercera Divisão)

1994 - Cardoso Moreira Futebol Clube (Cardoso Moreira)
1995 - Tio Sam Esporte Clube (Niterói)

Second Division (Segunda Divisão)

1996 - Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (Angra dos Reis)
1997 - Cosmos Social Clube (São Gonçalo)
1998 - Esporte Clube Anchieta (Rio de Janeiro)
1999 - unknown
2000 - Casimiro de Abreu Esporte Clube (Casimiro de Abreu)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo and Miguel Alvim Gonzalez for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Julio Bovi Diogo ( and Miguel Alvim Gonzalez (
Last updated: 26 Feb 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, Miguel Alvim Gonzalez, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1996/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.