Russia 1911 Women

NB: first ever women championship

Participating teams (3, all from Moskva):
Pushkino                    [champions]  
Petrovsko-Razumovskaya Liga
Kommercheskoye Uchilishche
Only known result:
[Aug 3]
Pushkino            5-1        Petrovsko-Razumovskaya Liga

1990 (Soviet Union)


list of champions

list of cup finals

About this document

Source: [DHL 06]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 29 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.