South American U-15 Championships

Note that the first edition in 2004 was a U-16 tournament.


     winners       second       third            venue
2004 Paraguay      Colombia                      Paraguay
2005 Brazil        Argentina    Paraguay         Bolivia
2007 Brazil        Uruguay      Argentina        Brazil
2009 Paraguay      Brazil       Ecuador          Bolivia
2011 Brazil        Colombia     Argentina        Uruguay
2013 Peru          Colombia     Argentina        Bolivia
2015 Brazil        Uruguay      Argentina        Colombia
2017 Argentina     Brazil                        Argentina
2019 Brazil        Argentina    Paraguay         Paraguay
2021   cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic

Number of Wins

 5 Brazil
 2 Paraguay

 1 Argentina

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 24 Mar 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2015/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.