Samoa - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1920     Vaimoso SC (Apia)
1964     Vaivase FC (Apia)               [aka Vaivase-tai]
1975     Vaipuna SC (Apia)
1976     Moaula United FC (Matautu Apia)
1977     Vailima Kiwi FC (Apia)          [founded as Kiwi FC]  
1980     Moaula United FC (Apia)
1983     Marist St Joseph's SC (Apia)
         Sinamoga OSM (Sinamoga)
1987     Lepea FC (Apia)
         Vaitoloa FC (Vaitoloa)         
1992     Togāfu'afu'a FC (Apia)
1994     Moata'a (Apia)
1998     Gold Star FC (Sogi)         
         Lupe Ole Soaga SC (Magiagi, Vaimauga district) 
2005     AST Central United (Apia)
2007     Adidas SC (Apia)                [Adidas = All Day I Dream About Soccer]     
         Apia Youth FC (Apia)
2010     One Way Wind (Apia)
         Le'auva'a SC (Le'auva'a)
2013     BSL Vaitele Uta SC (Vaitele)
2015     Vaiusu SC (Vaiusu)
2016     Moamoa Roosters (Moamoa)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.