(West) Samoa (Women) 2017


Top Final Table:

 1.Fa'atoia United         
 2.Kiwi FC (Malifa)
 3.Lupe ole Soaga (Magiagi) 



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 28 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.