Senegal - List of Second Level Champions

1994/95 Entente Réveil Guet-Ndar Mool  
1995-08   not known 
2008/09 AS Pikine
2009/10 ASC Touré Kunda (Mbor)
2010/11 Diambars FC (Saly)
2011/12 Port Autonome (Dakar)
2012/13 ASC SUNEOR (Diourbel)
2013/14 AS Douanes (Dakar)
2014/15 ASEC Ndiambour (Louga)
2015/16 Teungueth FC (Rufisque)
2016/17 Dakar Sacré-Cœur   
2017/18 AS Pikine
2018/19 CNEPS Excellence (Thiès)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.