Shetland Islands - List of Foundation Dates

189?   Templers United (Lerwick)            [disbanded]
       Lerwick Vikings                      [disbanded]
1899   Scalloway FC
1902   Thistle FC (Lerwick)
       Celtic FC (Lerwick)
1930   Whalsay FC
1934   Whitedale FC
1952   Spurs FC (Lerwick)
       Ness United FC
1965   Yell FC
1970   Delting FC
2013   Petrofac FC (Lerwick)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.