Sierra Leone 1944

SLFA Division 1 champion : Young Tigers FC
SLFA Division 2 champion : Edwardians II
SLFA Division 3 champion : Blackburn Rovers



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 16 Mar 2022

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2016/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.