Sierra Leone 1960

SLFA Division 1 champion : East End Lions
West End League champion : Bame Games Club

Note: due to a dispute, several West End clubs (including Blackpool, Bame, and St Anthony's)
      withdrew from the SLFA League Division 1.  Partly for this reason, the Association Cup
      and the Chellaram Cup were abandoned.

Fourah Bay League champion : Moscow
Bo Football League champion : Shamrock Rovers
Kenema Football League champion : Torpedo
Fitzjohn Cup final : Rotifunk 3-0 Ribbi



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 14 Jan 2016

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.