Sierra Leone 1970/71

National FA Cup

Port Loko district (Northern Province)  bt  Kono district (Eastern Province)

Western Area (WAFA)
Division 1 winner (1970) : Ports Authority



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 25 Feb 2016

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.